The "Con Anima" String Quartet


The "Con Anima" String Quartet

          Concertmasters and two young talented violinists from the Rzeszow Philharmonics form it. The ensemble was established in 1997 and since the beginning achieves successes on national and regional stages. It was always enthusiastic received, even on such renowned art events as 14th World Festival of Jewish Culture Kraków 2004, or Music Festival in Łańcut 2006.
The Quartet has in its repertoire pearls of chamber music, among them serenades and divertimentos by Mozart, string quartets by Haydn, Schubert and Mendelssohn, but also traditional Jewish music and light and jazz music standards.
          The Quartet "Con Anima" performances are characterized with technical perfection and impetuosity, presenting that chamber music for its members is a true passion. Young musicians share it with music aficionados not only on the concerts. Their playing will splendor many business meetings and less sophisticated events.

The "Con Anima" String Quartet personnel is:

  • Robert Naściszewski – 1st violin,
  • Monika Brocka – 2nd violin,
  • Małgorzata Berkowicz - viola,
  • Anna Naściszewska - cello.


Mon Tue Wen Thu Fri Sat Sun
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Powered by: CMS Edito

Realizacja: Ideo,